Desire for new sceneries ?

Le Dévoluy

Situated in the Southern Alps, the Dévoluy enjoys a sunny climate all the year long. This valley is located in the altitudinal range between 900 and 2790 m, which offers a huge diversity in fauna, flora and landscapes. From the Gillardes sources (the 2nd biggest resurgence in France), through the Pic de Bure, up to the summit of the Obiou, the highest point of the massif, the beauty of our region will take your breath away and will reconnect you with nature, which we miss so much nowadays…

Our hotel***

A family establishment… It was my grandfather who had the idea to create a small lake in front of the farm for trout fishing. Then, my parents transformed the ancient water mill of La Neyrette into the restaurant and later on, they constructed the hotel***.

Today, as a chef, I continue the adventure of this place with my parents. The place does not stop to transform with the time, we are in constant research of receiving you as best as possible and in a simple manner.

Prices

A particular question or a simple request?

For a personalised reservation, please contact us on the following phone number: 04 92 58 81 17

  • BEDROOM
    94
    • One night
    • Breakfast
    • Access to relaxation area from 10 am to 10 pm
    • 1 person      94€
    • 2 persons  127 €
    • 3 persons  171 €
    • 4 persons  202 €
    • additional child
    • less than 2 years old : free
    • less than 5 years old : 9.50 €
    • 5 to 12 : 23 €
  • HALF-BOARD
    122.00
    • Dinner
    • One night
    • Breakfast
    • Access to relaxation area from 10am to 10pm
    • 1 person :   122 €
    • 2 persons : 183 €
    • 3 persons : 255 €
    • 4 persons : 314 €
    • additional child :
    • less than 2 years : free
    • less than 5 years : 19 €
    • 5 to 12 : 39 €

Ask us anything

Envie de changer d’air?…

Le Dévoluy

Situé dans les alpes du sud, le Dévoluy bénéficie d’un climat ensoleillé tout au long de l’année. Cette vallée a une altitude comprise entre 900 et 2790 mètres ce qui procure une très grande variété de paysages de faune et de flore. Des sources des Gillardes (2ème résurgence de France)en passant par le pic de Bûre jusqu’au sommet de l’Obiou point culminant du massif, la beauté de notre région saura vous dépayser et vous faire renouer le contact avec cette nature qui nous manque tant de nos jours… 

Notre hôtel***

Une entreprise familiale…, c’est mon grand père qui a eu l’idée de creuser le petit plan d’eau devant la ferme pour faire pêcher des truites.Ensuite ce sont mes parents qui ont transformé le vieux moulin de la Neyrette en restaurant puis par la suite ont construit l’hôtel***. 

Aujourd’hui, en tant que chef de cuisine, c’est avec eux que je continue l’aventure de ce lieu qui ne cesse de se transformer au fil du temps, toujours dans le but de pouvoir vous accueillir le mieux possible et en toute simplicité.

12 chambres dont une pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite

Tarifs

Une demande particulière ou un simple renseignement ?

Pour une réservation personnalisée contactez-nous par téléphone au 04 92 58 81 17

  • DEMi-PENSION
    116.00 €
    • Repas du soir
    • Une nuitée
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Accès à l'espace détente de 10H à 22H
    • 1 personne : 116,00€
    • 2 personnes : 175,00€
    • 3 personnes : 244,00€
    • 4 personnes : 299,00€
    • Enfant supplémentaire
    • -2ans : Gratuit
    • -5 ans : 18,00€
    • 5 à 12 ans : 37,00€
  • CHAMBRE
    89,00€
    • Une nuitée
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Accès à l'espace détente de 10H à 22H
    • 1 personne : 89,00€
    • 2 personnes : 121,00€
    • 3 personnes : 163,00€
    • 4 personnes : 192,00€
    • Enfant supplémentaire
    • -2ans : Gratuit
    • -5 ans : 9,00€
    • 5 à 12 ans : 21,00€

Un renseignement ? Une question ?